Application module

Settings for which modules the user has access to.

The Bruker table contains the Moduler field. This field leads to a dialog box with check boxes for the modules to which you have access. When you select these check boxes, they are added to the system preferences included in the system key and apply regardless of the user.

The following dependencies apply between the options:

In the Module dialog box, you select the modules to which the highlighted user should have access. If the licensed number of users for any of the modules is exceeded, Visma Business issues a message after saving. You must then remove some of the selections.

The selections you make in the Modules dialog box are used in installations which are licensed with Users per module, not Concurrent users. If you log on several times without ending your previous sessions, only the first session will have access to company data. This applies to installations which are licensed with Users per module, not Concurrent users.



Vi setter pris på dine tilbakemeldinger. Send tilbakemelding til Visma på dette emnet.